Album: Melii – MOTIONS EP (Zip)

Album: Melii - MOTIONS EP (Zip) Mp3 Audio Zip Fast Free Full Complete Download

Melii unlocks the long awaited project tagged “MOTIONS EP

The project comprise of 7 dope tracks including features from Gyptian.

Enjoy below!


1. Melii – No Hard Feelings

2. Melii – Here We Go Again

3. Melii – High For U Feat. Gyptian

4. Melii – Nena

5. Melii – Paris

ALSO CHECK  [FULL ALBUM] Leaf Dog - Live From The Balrog Chamber

6. Melii – TM Interlude

7. Melii – TM

Melii – LA