[Album] Nechie – Shady Baby

[Album] Nechie - Shady Baby

Nechie Shady Baby Zip Album MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented record producer, Nechie came through with another classic project titled “Shady Baby” which contains of ten good songs.


enjoy below!


1. No Lackin
2. High End
3. Debate
4. Stackin It w/ Gunna
5. Shady Park
6. Like A Dream ft. Lil Durk
7. Hard Body
8. No Dat
9. ESPN w/ Yak Gotti
10. Scars

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button